STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

- John E. Simonett is hereby appointed as Chair of the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term commencing on January 1, 1995.
- 2. David W.H. Jorstad and Marianne Settano are hereby reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for full four-year terms commencing January 1, 1995.

Dated: January 12, 1995

BY THE COURT:

Keith

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 1 2 1995

FILED

A. M. Keith Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

In Re Appointment to Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that John Patrick Brendel, Stephen J. Smith, and Karen M. van Vliet are hereby reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms which expire on December 31, 1999.

Dated: December 14, 1995

BY THE COURT:

A. M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF
APPELLATE COURTS

DEC 19 1995

FILED